Organize your events on the Seine

Discover our offers
Notre-Dame depuis la Seine

Discover Paris aboard our restaurant boats

Discover our offers
Terrasse du Montebello face à la Tour Eiffel

A unique setting for your dockside events

Discover our offers

Our boats

Le Paris

Facing the Eiffel Tower, the Paris is the most innovative and racy boat on the Seine.

Discover

Our boats

Le Montebello

Dressed in precious woods, the Montebello welcomes your guests in a refined and warm atmosphere.

Discover

Our boats

Le Signac

Let yourself be surprised by the sophistication and authenticity of Signac. Its three fully equipped terraces will make your cruise exceptional under the Parisian sky.

Discover

Our boats

The Melody Blues

A felted atmosphere, precious woods and amber colors: fall under the spell of the Melody Blues.

Discover

Choosing Paris Seine means
25 years of experience but also…

A tailor-made know-how

Our team will adapt to all your expectations to make your event a unique experience.

A single contact person

Benefit from personalized support throughout the entire organization of your event.

A fleet with personality

Choose from a large fleet with a variety of capacities and atmospheres.

Creative catering

Our caterer puts at your disposition his know-how and his passion for gastronomy.

Boat rental in Paris

 

Enjoy an original setting for your events in Paris with the boat rental. In a privatized boat at the quay or during a cruise on the Seine, renting a place like this guarantees you a timeless atmosphere far from the hustle and bustle of the capital. A unique panorama in the heart of Paris awaits you aboard our boats.

 

The charm of a boat in Paris

 

Come and discover our fleet of Parisian boats with character. Thanks to our boats, the “Belle époque” yacht and the boat with glass roof, you will fall for a beautiful setting that will match your event, whether personal or professional.

 

Away from the tourist walks on the Seine, on board our 9 boats, you will discover the center of Paris, the banks of the Seine and the most beautiful Parisian monuments in complete privacy. The Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, the Pont Alexandre III and many other monuments are on the agenda of your visit on the Seine.

 

Organize a private event or a professional event in an exceptional place with Paris and its most beautiful sites as a backdrop. Combine the originality of the place of reception with the quality of the service offered for a service that meets your expectations.

 

A unique setting for your events in Paris

 

As boat rental experts in Paris, we have specialized in organizing private events on the Seine. Weddings, company parties, cocktail parties, product launches, christenings, and birthdays are just some of the events we have the privilege of organizing.

 

Whatever the type of event you wish to organize, let us know your ideas. Our team will accompany you, from the choice of the boat, to the elaboration of the menu, the activities, and the decoration.

 

A team of professionals on board

 

As experienced and professional event organizers, we accompany you from the request for quote to the day of the event. We are attentive to your needs and desires for your event. By entrusting us with your event project, you are sure to rely on an involved and dynamic team. We ensure the smooth running of your event with an elegant and discreet team always smiling. Discover all our services for the rental of a boat in Paris.

 

Boat rental and catering service

 

We also offer a catering service. In addition to an original setting, you have at your disposal inspired chefs and facilities adapted to ensure a refined meal and cocktail on board your boat.

 

Our chefs invite you to enjoy an innovative cuisine that adapts to your requirements. Come and test your meal before your event and adjust the menu to best suit your expectations. Inspired by seasonal market produce and the French gastronomic tradition, our menu is constantly evolving to surprise you.

Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver.

Réservez dès à présent votre prochain événement à bord de nos bateaux.

Offrez vous la Seine pour vos événements

Découvrir nos offres

Votre restaurant face à la Tour Eiffel

Réservez votre table

Découvrez Paris à bord de nos bateaux restaurant

Découvrir nos offres

Un cadre unique pour vos événements à quai

Découvrir nos offres

Nos bateaux

Le Paris

Face à la Tour Eiffel, Le Paris est le plus innovant et le plus moderne des bateaux sur la Seine.

Découvrir

Nos bateaux

Le Montebello

Le Montebello accueille vos invités dans une ambiance raffinée et chaleureuse.

Découvrir

Nos bateaux

Le Signac

Laissez-vous surprendre par le raffinement et l’élégance du Signac. 

Découvrir

Nos bateaux

Le Grand Pavois

Le Grand Pavois vous offre une vue panoramique sur Paris et ses monuments.

Découvrir

Paris Seine, c’est
25 ans d’expérience

Un savoir-faire sur-mesure

Notre équipe s’adapte à toutes vos attentes pour faire de votre expérience un moment d’exception.

Un interlocuteur unique

Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement personnalisé tout au long de l’organisation de votre événement.

Une flotte unique

Choisissez un bateau parmi une flotte aux capacités et styles variés.

Une restauration créative

Notre traiteur met à votre disposition son savoir-faire et sa passion pour la restauration.

Location de péniche à Paris

Profitez d’un cadre original pour vos évènements à Paris avec la location de péniche. Privatisation de bateaux à quai ou croisière sur la Seine, louer un lieu comme celui-ci vous garantit une atmosphère hors du temps et loin du tumulte de la capitale. Un panorama unique au cœur de Paris vous attend à bord de nos péniches.

 

Le charme d’une péniche sur Paris

Venez découvrir notre flotte de bateaux parisiens de caractère. De la péniche au yacht « Belle Époque » en passant par le bateau à verrière, nous vous promettons un coup de cœur à la hauteur de votre évènement, qu’il soit personnel ou professionnel.

 

Loin des promenades touristiques sur la Seine  , à bord de nos 9 bateaux, vous découvrez le centre de Paris, les berges de la Seine et les plus beaux monuments parisiens en toute intimité. Tour Eiffel, Louvre, Pont Alexandre III et bien d’autres monuments sont au rendez-vous de votre visite sur la Seine.

 

Organisez évènement privé ou un évènement professionnel dans un lieu d’exception avec en toile de fond Paris et ses plus beaux sites. Alliez l’originalité du lieu de réception avec la qualité du service proposé pour une prestation à la hauteur de vos espérances.

 

Un cadre unique pour vos évènements à Paris

En tant qu’experts de la location péniche à Paris, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans l’organisation d’évènements privés sur la Seine. Mariage, soirée d’entreprise, cocktail, lancement de produits, baptême, anniversaire sont autant d’évènements que nous avons le privilège d’organiser.

 

Quel que soit le type d’évènement que vous souhaitez organiser, faites-nous part de vos idées. Notre équipe vous accompagne, du choix du bateau, à l’élaboration du menu en passant par les animations et la décoration.

 

Une équipe de professionnels à bord

Organisateurs d’évènements expérimentés et professionnels, nous vous accompagnons de la demande de devis jusqu’au jour J. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins et de vos envies pour votre évènement. En nous confiant votre projet évènementiel, vous êtes sûrs de vous appuyer sur une équipe impliquée et dynamique. Nous assurons le bon déroulement de votre évènement avec un service élégant et discret toujours souriant. Découvrez vite toutes nos prestations pour la location d’une péniche à Paris.

 

Location de péniche et service traiteur

Nous vous proposons également un service traiteur. En plus d’un cadre original, vous avez à disposition des chefs inspirés  et des installations adaptées pour assurer un repas et un cocktail raffinés à bord de votre péniche.

 

Nos chefs vous invitent à déguster une cuisine innovante qui s’adapte à vos exigences. Venez tester votre repas avant votre évènement et ajustez le menu pour qu’il corresponde au mieux à vos attentes. Inspiré par les produits de saison du marché et par la tradition gastronomique française, notre carte évolue sans cesse pour vous surprendre.

Nous avons hâte de vous retrouver.

Réservez dès à présent votre prochain événement à bord de nos bateaux.